Chippewa Falls Area Unified School District - Chippewa Falls, WI - Calendar http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=441481 Chippewa Falls Area Unified School District - Chippewa Falls, WI - Calendar en-us Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - January 23, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370724&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 23 Jan 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - January 25, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370727&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 25 Jan 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - January 30, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370725&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 30 Jan 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - February 1, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370731&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 01 Feb 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - February 8, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370732&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 08 Feb 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - February 13, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370730&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 13 Feb 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - February 15, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370733&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 15 Feb 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - March 6, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370734&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 06 Mar 2018 15:45:00 No Voyagers - March 8, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370739&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 08 Mar 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - March 13, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370735&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 13 Mar 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - March 15, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370738&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:45:00 No Voyagers - March 20, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370736&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 20 Mar 2018 No Voyagers - March 22, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370740&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 22 Mar 2018 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - March 27, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370737&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 27 Mar 2018 15:45:00 No Voyagers - March 29, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370741&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 29 Mar 2018 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - April 3, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370742&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 03 Apr 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - April 5, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370746&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 05 Apr 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - April 10, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370743&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - April 12, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370747&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 12 Apr 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - April 17, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370744&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - April 19, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370748&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - April 24, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370745&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 24 Apr 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - April 26, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370749&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - May 1, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370750&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 01 May 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - May 3, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370752&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 03 May 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - May 8, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370751&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 08 May 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - May 10, 2018 http://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370753&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 10 May 2018 15:45:00