Chippewa Falls Area Unified School District - Chippewa Falls, WI - Calendar https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=344808 Chippewa Falls Area Unified School District - Chippewa Falls, WI - Calendar en-us No School - Teacher Work Day - October 19, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372072&memberid=696 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 Parent/Teacher Conferences - November 8, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371897&memberid=696 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 16:00:00 Parent/Teacher Conferences - November 15, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371898&memberid=696 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 16:00:00 No School - Thanksgiving - November 19, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372073&memberid=696 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 No School - Thanksgiving - November 20, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372074&memberid=696 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 No School - Thanksgiving - November 21, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372075&memberid=696 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 No School - Thanksgiving - November 22, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372076&memberid=696 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 No School - Thanksgiving - November 23, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372077&memberid=696 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 Voyagers Play - November 30, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371907&memberid=696 Fri, 30 Nov 2018 18:30:00 Choir Concert - All Grades - December 6, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371904&memberid=696 Thu, 06 Dec 2018 18:00:00 Orchestra Concert - All Grades - December 13, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371905&memberid=696 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 18:00:00 Band Concert - All Grades - December 20, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371906&memberid=696 Thu, 20 Dec 2018 18:00:00 No School - Christmas Break - December 24, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372078&memberid=696 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 No School - Christmas Break - December 25, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372079&memberid=696 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 No School - Christmas Break - December 26, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372080&memberid=696 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 No School - Christmas Break - December 27, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372081&memberid=696 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 No School - Christmas Break - December 28, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372082&memberid=696 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 No School - Christmas Break - December 31, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372085&memberid=696 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 No School - Christmas Break - January 1, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372086&memberid=696 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 School Resumes - January 2, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371916&memberid=696 All students/staff report

]]>
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 08:30:00
No School - Teacher Work Day - January 21, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372087&memberid=696 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 No School - Spring Break - March 18, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372088&memberid=696 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 No School - Spring Break - March 19, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372089&memberid=696 Tue, 19 Mar 2019 No School - Spring Break - March 20, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372090&memberid=696 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 No School - Spring Break - March 21, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372091&memberid=696 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 No School - Spring Break - March 22, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372092&memberid=696 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 No School - Good Friday - April 19, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372093&memberid=696 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 No School - Memorial Day - May 27, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372094&memberid=696 Mon, 27 May 2019 Last Day of School - June 6, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372095&memberid=696 Thu, 06 Jun 2019