Chippewa Falls Area Unified School District - Chippewa Falls, WI - Jim Falls Calendar https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=344867 Chippewa Falls Area Unified School District - Chippewa Falls, WI - Jim Falls Calendar en-us JF 4th grade to Ice Age Trail - September 25, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372450&memberid=696 Tue, 25 Sep 2018 JF PTO Pizza Fundraiser ends! - September 27, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372451&memberid=696 Thu, 27 Sep 2018 JF PTO meeting 6:30 in the library - October 1, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372452&memberid=696 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 JF PTO Family Movie Night @ 6:30 Doors open at 6:15. - October 5, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372453&memberid=696 Movie information will be sent home with kids closer to the event.

]]>
Fri, 05 Oct 2018
JF K, 1st, 2nd to play at Heyde Center - October 10, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372454&memberid=696 Wed, 10 Oct 2018 Early Release - October 18, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372069&memberid=696 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 No School - Teacher Work Day - October 19, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372072&memberid=696 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 JF Parent/Teacher Conferences Student pictures taken 3:00 - 7:00 p.m. - October 23, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372455&memberid=696 Tue, 23 Oct 2018 JF Parent/Teacher Conferences Student pictures taken 3:00 - 7:00 p.m. - October 25, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372456&memberid=696 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 No School - Thanksgiving - November 19, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372073&memberid=696 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 No School - Thanksgiving - November 20, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372074&memberid=696 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 No School - Thanksgiving - November 21, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372075&memberid=696 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 No School - Thanksgiving - November 22, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372076&memberid=696 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 No School - Thanksgiving - November 23, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372077&memberid=696 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 No School - Christmas Break - December 24, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372078&memberid=696 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 No School - Christmas Break - December 25, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372079&memberid=696 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 No School - Christmas Break - December 26, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372080&memberid=696 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 No School - Christmas Break - December 27, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372081&memberid=696 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 No School - Christmas Break - December 28, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372082&memberid=696 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 No School - Christmas Break - December 31, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372085&memberid=696 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 No School - Christmas Break - January 1, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372086&memberid=696 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 No School - Teacher Work Day - January 21, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372087&memberid=696 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 Early Release - February 15, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372070&memberid=696 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 No School - Spring Break - March 18, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372088&memberid=696 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 No School - Spring Break - March 19, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372089&memberid=696 Tue, 19 Mar 2019 No School - Spring Break - March 20, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372090&memberid=696 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 No School - Spring Break - March 21, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372091&memberid=696 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 No School - Spring Break - March 22, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372092&memberid=696 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 Early Release - April 18, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372071&memberid=696 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 No School - Good Friday - April 19, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372093&memberid=696 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 No School - Memorial Day - May 27, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372094&memberid=696 Mon, 27 May 2019 Last Day of School - June 6, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372095&memberid=696 Thu, 06 Jun 2019