Chippewa Falls Area Unified School District - Chippewa Falls, WI - Southview Calendar https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=344889 Chippewa Falls Area Unified School District - Chippewa Falls, WI - Southview Calendar en-us SV-STUDENT COUNCIL - October 16, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372405&memberid=696 Tue, 16 Oct 2018 07:15:00 SV-4TH GRADE FIELD TRIP - October 17, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372268&memberid=696 Wed, 17 Oct 2018 08:30:00 Early Release - October 18, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372069&memberid=696 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 SV-4th & 5th GRADE CONCERT - October 18, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372269&memberid=696 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:15:00 No School - Teacher Work Day - October 19, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372072&memberid=696 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 SV-CONFERENCES/PICTURE DAY/BOOK FAIR - October 22, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372270&memberid=696 Conferences from 3:00 to 7:00

 

Pictures will also be taken.  No purchase necessary but all students will get their picture taken for school records.  

Come check out the Book Fair

]]>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 15:00:00
SV-CONFERENCES/PICTURE DAY/BOOK FAIR - October 23, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372271&memberid=696 Conferences from 3:00 to 7:00

 

Pictures will also be taken.  No purchase necessary but all students will get their picture taken for school records.  

Come check out the Book Fair

]]>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 15:00:00
SV-KG FIELD TRIP - October 24, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372463&memberid=696 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 09:00:00 SV-RCU OPENS - October 26, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372403&memberid=696 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 SV-PTO MEETING - November 12, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372404&memberid=696 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 18:00:00 SV-STUDENT COUNCIL - November 13, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372406&memberid=696 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:15:00 SV-3RD GR. FAMILY FOLK DANCING - November 15, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372407&memberid=696 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 18:30:00 SV-PTO CRAFT FAIR - November 17, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372408&memberid=696 iF YOU'RE INTERESTED IN BEING A CRAFTER FOR THE FAIR, PLEASE CONTACT KARI SCHICK AT KSCHICK_99@YAHOO.COM

]]>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 09:00:00
No School - Thanksgiving - November 19, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372073&memberid=696 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 No School - Thanksgiving - November 20, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372074&memberid=696 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 No School - Thanksgiving - November 21, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372075&memberid=696 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 No School - Thanksgiving - November 22, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372076&memberid=696 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 No School - Thanksgiving - November 23, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372077&memberid=696 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 SV-PICTURE RETAKES - November 28, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372409&memberid=696 PICTURE RETAKES/STAFF PICTURES WILL BE TAKEN TODAY

]]>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 08:00:00
SV-PASTRIES WITH PARENTS - November 29, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372410&memberid=696 Come and enjoy some breakfast treats, donated by Kwik Trip, with your child or children who attend Southview Elementary.  You wil also have the opportunity to connect with other members of the Southview community.  The cost is FREE.

Please do not park in the loop.  That is needed for our early morning buses.  

]]>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 07:15:00
SV-STUDENT COUNCIL - December 4, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372411&memberid=696 Tue, 04 Dec 2018 07:15:00 SV-B-FREE PUPPETRY - December 6, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372412&memberid=696 B-FREE PUPPETRY SHOWS:  8:30 AM AND 9:15 AM 

]]>
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 08:30:00
SV-PTO MEETING - December 10, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372413&memberid=696 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 18:00:00 SV-SV SINGERS - December 11, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372414&memberid=696 SOUTHVIEW SINGERS WILL PERFORM AT THE HEYDE CENTER IN THE EVENING.

]]>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:00:00
SV-2nd & 3rd GRADE CONCERT - December 13, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372415&memberid=696 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 08:15:00 SV-5TH GRADE VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT - December 18, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372416&memberid=696 SOUTHVIEW ELEMENTARY WILL HOST OTHER DISTRICT 5TH GRADE SCHOOLS ON THE VOLLEYBALL COURT.  ALL PARENTS ARE WELCOME AND ENCOURAGED TO COME AND CHEER.

]]>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:00:00
SV-SV SINGERS - December 18, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372447&memberid=696 SOUTHVIEW SINGERS WINTER TOUR

]]>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:30:00
No School - Christmas Break - December 24, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372078&memberid=696 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 No School - Christmas Break - December 25, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372079&memberid=696 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 No School - Christmas Break - December 26, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372080&memberid=696 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 No School - Christmas Break - December 27, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372081&memberid=696 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 No School - Christmas Break - December 28, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372082&memberid=696 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 No School - Christmas Break - December 31, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372085&memberid=696 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 No School - Christmas Break - January 1, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372086&memberid=696 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 SV-STUDENT COUNCIL - January 8, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372417&memberid=696 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 07:15:00 SV-4D FIELD TRIP - January 10, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372419&memberid=696 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 08:40:00 SV-PTO MEETING - January 14, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372422&memberid=696 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 18:00:00 SV-JUMP OFF - January 18, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372420&memberid=696 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 No School - Teacher Work Day - January 21, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372087&memberid=696 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 SV-STUDENT COUNCIL - February 5, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372423&memberid=696 Tue, 05 Feb 2019 07:15:00 SV-PTO MEETING - February 11, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372424&memberid=696 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 18:00:00 SV-4L-FIELD TRIP - February 14, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372425&memberid=696 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 08:40:00 Early Release - February 15, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372070&memberid=696 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 SV-CONFERENCES - February 19, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372426&memberid=696 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 15:00:00 SV-STUDENT COUNCIL - February 21, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372427&memberid=696 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:00:00 SV-STUDENT COUNCIL - March 5, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372428&memberid=696 Tue, 05 Mar 2019 07:15:00 SV-PASTRIES WITH PARENTS - March 7, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372429&memberid=696 Thu, 07 Mar 2019 07:15:00 SV-PTO MEETING - March 11, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372430&memberid=696 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 18:00:00 No School - Spring Break - March 18, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372088&memberid=696 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 No School - Spring Break - March 19, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372089&memberid=696 Tue, 19 Mar 2019 No School - Spring Break - March 20, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372090&memberid=696 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 No School - Spring Break - March 21, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372091&memberid=696 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 No School - Spring Break - March 22, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372092&memberid=696 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 SV-PTO MEETING - April 8, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372431&memberid=696 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 18:00:00 SV-STUDENT COUNCIL - April 9, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372432&memberid=696 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 07:15:00 SV-4TH GRADE FIELD TRIP - April 17, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372433&memberid=696 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 08:00:00 Early Release - April 18, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372071&memberid=696 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 SV-SOUTHVIEW'S GOT TALENT - April 18, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372448&memberid=696 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 No School - Good Friday - April 19, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372093&memberid=696 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 SV-STUDENT COUNCIL - May 7, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372434&memberid=696 Tue, 07 May 2019 07:15:00 SV-2ND GRADE FIELD TRIP - May 10, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372435&memberid=696 Fri, 10 May 2019 08:30:00 SV-PTO MEETING - May 13, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372436&memberid=696 Mon, 13 May 2019 18:00:00 SV-3T FIELD TRIP - May 14, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372437&memberid=696 Tue, 14 May 2019 08:40:00 SV-2R-FIELD TRIP - May 15, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372438&memberid=696 Wed, 15 May 2019 08:40:00 SV-2F-FIELD TRIP - May 16, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372439&memberid=696 Thu, 16 May 2019 08:40:00 SV-KINDERGARTEN REGISTRATION - May 17, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372449&memberid=696 CURRENT KINDERGARTEN STUDENTS WILL NOT HAVE SCHOOL DUE TO OUR REGISTRATION  FOR THIS FALL'S KINDERGARTEN CLASS.  

]]>
Fri, 17 May 2019 08:00:00
SV-2S-FIELD TRIP - May 17, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372440&memberid=696 Fri, 17 May 2019 08:40:00 SV-3H-FIELD TRIP - May 20, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372441&memberid=696 Mon, 20 May 2019 08:40:00 SV-3F-FIELD TRIP - May 21, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372442&memberid=696 Tue, 21 May 2019 08:40:00 SV-5TH GR. TRACK & FIELD - May 21, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372443&memberid=696 Tue, 21 May 2019 09:30:00 No School - Memorial Day - May 27, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372094&memberid=696 Mon, 27 May 2019 SV-ROGGE/ASH CONCERT - May 29, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372444&memberid=696 ROGGE CONCERT BEGINS AT 1:00

ASH CONCERT BEGINS AT 2:00

]]>
Wed, 29 May 2019 13:00:00
SV-DENZINE/ANDERSON CONCERT - May 30, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372445&memberid=696 DENZINE CONCERT BEGINS AT 1:00

ANDERSON CONCERT BEGINS AT 2:00

]]>
Thu, 30 May 2019 13:00:00
SV-SEYER/GEARY CONCERT - May 31, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372446&memberid=696 SEYER CONCERT BEGINS AT 1:00

GEARY CONCERT BEGINS AT 2:00

]]>
Fri, 31 May 2019 13:00:00
Last Day of School - June 6, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372095&memberid=696 Thu, 06 Jun 2019