Chippewa Falls Area Unified School District - Chippewa Falls, WI - Calendar https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=441481 Chippewa Falls Area Unified School District - Chippewa Falls, WI - Calendar en-us Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - September 25, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371615&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 25 Sep 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - September 27, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371616&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - October 2, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371627&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 02 Oct 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - October 4, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371628&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 04 Oct 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - October 9, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371629&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 09 Oct 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - October 11, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371630&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 11 Oct 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - October 16, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371631&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 16 Oct 2018 15:45:00 NO VOYAGERS EARLY RELEASE - October 18, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371632&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 18 Oct 2018 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - October 23, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371633&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 23 Oct 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - October 25, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371634&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 25 Oct 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - October 30, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371635&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - November 1, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371636&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 01 Nov 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - November 6, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371637&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 06 Nov 2018 15:45:00 NO VOYAGERS Parent Teacher Conferences - November 8, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371649&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 08 Nov 2018 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - November 13, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371638&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:45:00 NO VOYAGERS Parent Teacher Conferences - November 15, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371650&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 15 Nov 2018 Thanksgiving Break - November 19, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371692&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Mon, 19 Nov 2018 NO VOYAGERS Thanksgiving Break - November 20, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371651&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 20 Nov 2018 Thanksgiving Break - November 21, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371693&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Wed, 21 Nov 2018 NO VOYAGERS Thanksgiving Break - November 22, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371652&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 22 Nov 2018 Thanksgiving Break - November 23, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371694&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Fri, 23 Nov 2018 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - November 27, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371639&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 27 Nov 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - November 29, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371640&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 29 Nov 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - December 4, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371641&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 04 Dec 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - December 6, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371642&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 06 Dec 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - December 11, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371643&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 11 Dec 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - December 13, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371644&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 13 Dec 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 SHOWCASE NIGHT - December 18, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371645&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 18 Dec 2018 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - END OF SEMESTER 1 SHOWCASE NIGHT - December 20, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371646&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 20 Dec 2018 15:45:00 Christmas Break - December 24, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371684&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Mon, 24 Dec 2018 NO VOYAGERS Christmas Break - December 25, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371648&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 25 Dec 2018 Christmas Break - December 26, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371685&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Wed, 26 Dec 2018 NO VOYAGERS Christmas Break - December 27, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371653&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 27 Dec 2018 Christmas Break - December 28, 2018 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371686&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Fri, 28 Dec 2018 NO VOYAGERS Christmas Break - January 1, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371654&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 01 Jan 2019 Voyagers Registration Opens for Semester 2 - January 2, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371687&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Wed, 02 Jan 2019 08:00:00 NO VOYAGERS - January 3, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371655&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 03 Jan 2019 NO VOYAGERS - January 8, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371656&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 08 Jan 2019 NO VOYAGERS - January 10, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371657&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 10 Jan 2019 VOYAGERS 3:45-5:30 SEMESTER 2 BEGINS - January 15, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371658&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 15 Jan 2019 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - January 17, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371659&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 17 Jan 2019 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - January 22, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371660&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 22 Jan 2019 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - January 24, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371661&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 24 Jan 2019 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - January 29, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371662&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 29 Jan 2019 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - January 31, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371663&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 31 Jan 2019 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - February 5, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371664&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 05 Feb 2019 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - February 7, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371665&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 07 Feb 2019 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - February 12, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371666&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 12 Feb 2019 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - February 14, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371667&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - February 19, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371668&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 19 Feb 2019 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - February 21, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371669&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - February 26, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371670&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 26 Feb 2019 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - February 28, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371671&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 28 Feb 2019 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - March 5, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371672&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 05 Mar 2019 15:45:00 NO VOYAGERS Parent Teacher Conferences - March 7, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371673&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 07 Mar 2019 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - March 12, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371674&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 12 Mar 2019 15:45:00 NO VOYAGERS Parent Teacher Conferences - March 14, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371675&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 14 Mar 2019 15:45:00 Spring Break - March 18, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371677&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Mon, 18 Mar 2019 NO VOYAGERS SPRING BREAK - March 19, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371676&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 19 Mar 2019 Spring Break - March 20, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371678&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Wed, 20 Mar 2019 NO VOYAGERS SPRING BREAK - March 21, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371679&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 21 Mar 2019 Spring Break - March 22, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371680&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Fri, 22 Mar 2019 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - March 26, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371681&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 26 Mar 2019 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - March 28, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371682&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - April 2, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371683&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 02 Apr 2019 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - April 4, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371688&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 04 Apr 2019 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - April 9, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371689&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 09 Apr 2019 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - April 11, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371690&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 11 Apr 2019 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - April 16, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371691&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 16 Apr 2019 15:45:00 NO VOYAGERS EARLY RELEASE - April 18, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371695&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 18 Apr 2019 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - April 23, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371696&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 23 Apr 2019 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - April 25, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371697&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 25 Apr 2019 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - April 30, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371698&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 30 Apr 2019 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 - May 2, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371699&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 02 May 2019 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 SHOWCASE NIGHT - May 7, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371700&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Tue, 07 May 2019 15:45:00 Voyagers 3:45-5:30 END OF SEMESTER 2 SHOWCASE NIGHT - May 9, 2019 https://cfsd.chipfalls.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371701&memberid=696 Held at: CFMS Thu, 09 May 2019 15:45:00