The School Board members represent and act for the state in providing the district with the kind of education programs and facilities required or permitted by state law. The School Board can act officially only in duly authorized and legally held meetings. 

 The following School Board members are committed to maintaining an open line of communication with residents of the Chippewa Falls School District. Anyone having specific questions relating to board policies or actions should call the Board of Education office at 726-2417 or by mail at: 

 Secretary of the Board of Education
 1130 Miles Street
 Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 

Jennifer Heinz
Jennifer Heinz
Board Member

17823 57th Ave
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Click on Names to View
Amy Mason
Board President
Kathy Strecker
Board Vice President
Staish Buchner
Board Clerk
Pat Allen
Board Treasurer
Pete Lehmann
Board Member
Jennifer Heinz
Board Member
David Czech
Board Member
  • Chippewa Falls Area Unified School District
  • 1130 Miles Street, Chippewa Falls, WI 54729-1923
  • Phone: 715-726-2417
  • Fax: 715-726-2781